DIVINE BLESSING REGISTRATION JUNE 12

$15.00

77 in stock

Description

Aloha! I am offering a short Healing / Blessing Sessions Wednesday June 12th.

This Healing and Blessing technique were both shown/gifted to me during 2 different powerful Spiritual experiences I had. I have been asked to share them with you to give you an opportunity to receive powerful transformation/healing on Body, Mind and Spirit levels. If you have never experienced vibrational healing energy, this is a great way to experience how transformational it can be:

Reviews from past participants:

“Mahalo mahalo mahalo (thank you)! Your session was powerful and fulfilling. I was looking for a better balance in my life at this time as well as more ways to share Joy! This cleansing/awakening/healing has been/is perfect and so welcome! You have my heart promise that this will be shared again and again!” Pia

“This was very powerful for me, akin to a Reiki Master empowerment, although different, too. Bev”

COST: $15.00

Divine Light Healing & Blessing with Kristi

When: Wed. June 12th
Time: 8am HI time / 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Where: Phone or Web

NOTE – Please be sure to have anyone planning to attend register because I will be directing energy specifically to everyone on the list. This event is open to anyone interested, so feel free to share with family and friends.

** A day before the event, you will receive an email with instructions for how to participate! **

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIVINE BLESSING REGISTRATION JUNE 12”