Passed from ancient times through a
lineage of Hawaiian Kahuna and
brought into this modern day, this energy healing techniqe is a gift of immense transformative power used to cleanse
and renew emotional, physical and
spiritual bodies.

Home The Healers The Process Choose a Session Store Classes Hawaiian
Essences
Newsletter Insights Blog

NEW CLASS THIS MONTH:

April's Class with Kristi:
Spring Cleaning on Body, Mind, Emotional, and Spirit Levels

When: Thurs April 23rd
Time: 3pm HI, 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET
How: Teleclass - attend by phone or web. If you can non attend live or would like to listen multiple times, the replay is available for 2 weeks!

LEARN MORE HERE!

___________________________________________________

What is the Belief behind Alternative Medicine?

The difference between traditional medicine and energy healing or holistic / alternative medicine is that in traditional medicine, they believe the that a symptom is the sign that something is going on in a person's body and they try to treat the physical symptom. In holistic or alternative medicine, we know that a symptom is a sign that something has been going on for sometime and we aim to work on the core issue (emotional, physical, mental, and/or spiritual) thereby eliminating the symptoms.

If you would like to hear more about a session or have any questions, please feel free to contact us!

 

Contact
808-283-9273
Email Ancient Hawaiian Healings


Copyright 2009 - Ancient Hawaiian Healings
P.O Box 2166
Wailuku, HI 96793
Island of Maui


join our mailing list
Receive free meditations, specials and more!
* Indicates Required Field